Latest Products http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:31:38 +0530 en-us http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in Paper Napkins http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/paper-napkins.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/paper-napkins.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mats http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/bath-mats.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/bath-mats.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bathrobes http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/bathrobes.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/bathrobes.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Linen http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/bed-linen.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/bed-linen.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabrics http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/cotton-fabrics.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/cotton-fabrics.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towels http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/bath-towels.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/bath-towels.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Towels http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/terry-towels.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/terry-towels.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Wheat Flour http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Wheat Flour http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Folded Paper Napkin http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/folded-paper-napkin.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/folded-paper-napkin.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Napkin Tissue Paper http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/napkin-tissue-paper.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/napkin-tissue-paper.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polycotton Bed Sheets http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/polycotton-bed-sheets.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/polycotton-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in all the standard UK / USA / Europe / Australia sizesFitted Sheets :     Single - W 90cm (35") x L 190cm (75") x Drop 25cm (10")     Double - W 135cm (53") x L 190cm (75") x Drop 25cm (10")     King W - 150cm (59") x L 200cm (79") x Drop 25cm (10")     Super King W - 180cm (71") x L 200cm (79") x Drop 25cm (10") Flat Sheets :     Single - 180cm x 260cm (71" x 103")     Double - 230cm x 260cm (91" x 103")     King - 275cm x 275cm (108" x 108")     Super King - 310cm x 270cm (122" x 106") Note : All our fitted sheets come with full elastic all round. Zippered Pillow Protector http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/zippered-pillow-protector.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/zippered-pillow-protector.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features at a Glance : 233 Thread-count tightly woven cambric Finished with a zip Cotton Duvet Cover http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/cotton-duvet-cover.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/cotton-duvet-cover.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All Our Products     Are carefully manufactured and made up with best quality cotton fabric.     Are as per the standard market sizes.     Comes in attractive retail packaging with proper product image and all descriptions mentioned.     Have proper tags of washing care guidelines and safety instruction labels. Features at a Glance     100% Mercerized Long Staple Cotton     180-1000 Thread-count     Plain / Sateen / Striped / Embroidery / Jacquard Mattress Toppers http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/mattress-toppers.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/mattress-toppers.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All Our Products :     Are carefully manufactured and made up with best quality cotton fabric     Are as per the standard market sizes     Comes in attractive retail packaging with proper product image and all descriptions mentioned     Have proper tags of washing care guidelines and safety instruction labels Available in :        100% cotton cover in 132 to 300 TC     Different GSM polyester fibre sheet filling     Different stitching designs and patterns     Anti-allergy treated filling     100% waterproof fabric also available We deal in all the standard UK sizes :     Single – W 90cm (35") x L 190cm (75")     Double - W 135cm (53") x L 190cm (75")     King W - 150cm (59") x L 200cm (79")     Super King W - 180cm (71") x L 200cm (79") Note : All our mattress toppers comes with elastic on four corners to grip it on mattress. Cotton Bath Towels http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/cotton-bath-towels.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/cotton-bath-towels.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description :  Logo -Customized MOQ - 1000pcs Samples Time -5-7days-If you want to customize your logo 2-3 day-For our existing samples for reference OEM Accepted - Yes Certification available - Yes Packing Details - 80pcs/carton. Carton size:50*37*45cm G.W.13KG Production Capacity - 150,00pcs Per month Plain Bath Towels http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/plain-bath-towels.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/plain-bath-towels.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Bath Towels http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/printed-bath-towels.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/printed-bath-towels.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beach Terry Towels http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/beach-terry-towels.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/beach-terry-towels.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Face Towels http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/terry-face-towels.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/terry-face-towels.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Hand Towels http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/terry-hand-towels.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/terry-hand-towels.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bathrobe http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/cotton-bathrobe.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/cotton-bathrobe.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features at a Glance     Pure 100% Velour Pure Cotton towelling     Ultra soft but durable / Machine washable     500gm/m2     Includes belt Terry Bathrobe http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/terry-bathrobe.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/terry-bathrobe.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Bath Mats http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/circular-bath-mats.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/circular-bath-mats.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bath Mats http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/cotton-bath-mats.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/cotton-bath-mats.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All Our Products :     Are carefully manufactured and made up with best quality cotton fabric     Are as per the standard market sizes     Comes in attractive retail packaging with proper product image and all descriptions mentioned     Have proper tags of washing care guidelines and safety instruction labels Hotel Bath Mats http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/hotel-bath-mats.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/hotel-bath-mats.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Bath Mats http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/terry-bath-mats.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/terry-bath-mats.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cotton Fabrics http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/designer-cotton-fabrics.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/designer-cotton-fabrics.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Embroidered Fabrics http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/cotton-embroidered-fabrics.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/cotton-embroidered-fabrics.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Cotton Fabrics http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/multicolor-cotton-fabrics.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/multicolor-cotton-fabrics.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blanched Peanut Kernels http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/blanched-peanut-kernels.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/blanched-peanut-kernels.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Shelled Peanuts http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/natural-shelled-peanuts.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/natural-shelled-peanuts.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli White Chickpeas http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/kabuli-white-chickpeas.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/kabuli-white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranates http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-pomegranates.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-pomegranates.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beans http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-beans.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-beans.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-okra.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-okra.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.allianceworldwide.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530